View Full Version : All-purpose 2014 World Cup Brazil Thread

Pages : [1] 2 3

Jeterpool
18-06-2013, 09:25 PM
Official thread for World Cup 2014

belchardo
18-06-2013, 09:30 PM
bahahahahahahahahaha

bad luck if anybody was hanging out in the delayed thread and accidentally clicked into this thread! :D

Jeterpool
18-06-2013, 09:31 PM
Oh s**t

belchardo
18-06-2013, 09:57 PM
games in brazil on at 1pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm and 9pm.

which in australia is 2am, 4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am and 10am.

gonna have to talk to my boss tomorrow morning about getting june/july off next year. actually, i'm a professional, they can give me flexible working conditions for that month. i'll work 3pm till 11pm.

Jeterpool
19-06-2013, 08:48 AM
I was wondering about the times and how it would fit for Europe.

Cheers for that.

Who have booked their spot so far?

Brazil
Japan
Australia
Iran
South Korea
??

toad
19-06-2013, 09:23 AM
I was wondering about the times and how it would fit for Europe.

Cheers for that.

Who have booked their spot so far?

Brazil
Japan
Australia
Iran
South Korea
??

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2014_FIFA_World_Cup_qualification#Qualified_teams

belchardo
19-06-2013, 10:22 AM
wow, Iran topped the other pool. did not expect that.

draw is December 7 at 2am our time.

Jeterpool
19-06-2013, 10:51 AM
wow, Iran topped the other pool. did not expect that.

draw is December 7 at 2am our time.

Right, so qualification is knocked over pretty soon then...I really hope we get England, should they qualify.

joel31
19-06-2013, 11:07 AM
games in brazil on at 1pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm and 9pm.

which in australia is 2am, 4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am and 10am.

gonna have to talk to my boss tomorrow morning about getting june/july off next year. actually, i'm a professional, they can give me flexible working conditions for that month. i'll work 3pm till 11pm.
I'll just go to school late

Imyourhero
19-06-2013, 11:24 AM
Just our luck we'll get Brazil, Spain and Germany

pv4